Sunday Arktoons

THE DIXON FILES Episode 1: Leftovers

MY SISTER SUPREMA Episode 4: Unintended Consequences

CHATEAU GRIEF Episode 10: Sheep Shot

FLYING SPARKS Episode 27: My Final Wish

CHUCK DIXON PRESENTS: MYSTERY Halloween 8: The Man Who Never Smiled

We’ve added a new series called THE DIXON FILES today. Of the thousands of comic book stories The Legend Chuck Dixon has written over the years, there are some that have never been reprinted before. He’s dusted off a few of these lost and forgotten short stories and is sharing them with the world on Arktoons. Enjoy these blasts from Chuck’s past.