Did I miss anything?

The eight steps of SJW Attack:

  1. Identify Weakness
  2. Point-and-Shriek
  3. Isolate and Swarm
  4. Reject and
  5. Press for
  6. Appeal to
  7. Show Trial
  8. Victory Parade

Step 4 means when they reject the apology offered and transform it into evidence for the prosecution. Obviously not every SJW attack involves each and every step, as a resignation at step 3 or step 5 will jump right to step 8, but that’s what the full process looks like.